LankamatrimonyLankamatrimony
Home Create Profile Login Search Search By ID Directory Help Feedback

View Profile


 Send an internal message       Send an e-mail message    Add to my Favorite  [Report this Profile]

Profile ID#:  46753Last login:  2019-08-11 05:50:44
Name : GT
Date of Birth : 1987-08-05
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6" - 167cm
Complexion : Fair
Language : Tamil
Religion : Hindu
Cast : Vellar
Star : Kettai (Jyeshta)
Rasi : Vrishchika (Scorpio)
Marital status : Divorcee
Children : None
Education : High School
Occupation : Office Administration and Book
Hobbies : Movies, Music, Traveling
Country of Birth : Germany
Country of Residence : Germany
City : Duesseldorf
Smoker : Non-Smoker
Drinker : Never drink
Description :I am looking for a soul mate a better half who will be an understanding husband, a good friend and a good father to our children with a good family background, family values and education. Someone who is not going to treat me like his slave. <br>I am a very honest and straight forward person, expect the same from my family, friends and colleagues. I am well settled in Germany, have a good job. However, if needed happy to migrate and start a new life. <br>My first arranged marriage was very short lived and did not work out for multiple reasons. Happy to discuss further. <br>A polite request, if you are a smoker, please do not get in touch with me. <br>Thank you for visiting my profile and wish you all the success in finding your better half/soul mate. <br>
[Send message]   [Send email]   [Add to my Favorite]   [Report this Profile]
     


Members online: 16, Visitors Online: 65
Copyright © 2004-2019 Lankamatrimony.com. All rights reserved.