LankamatrimonyLankamatrimony
Home Create Profile Login Search Search By ID Directory Help Feedback

View Profile


 Send an internal message       Send an e-mail message    Add to my Favorite  [Report this Profile]

Profile ID#:  51397Last login:  2021-09-24 09:24:29
Name : R.D
Date of Birth : 1974-05-12
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6" - 167cm
Weight : 155 lbs- 70kg
Complexion : Fair
Language : English
Religion : Christian
Marital status : UnMarried
Children : None
Education : BSP- Pharmacy
Occupation : Medical Technologist
Country of Birth : Sri Lanka
Country of Residence : Germany
City : Dortmund
Smoker : Non-Smoker
Drinker : Occasionally
Description :looking for a Lady who is expecting to have understanding and really exiting relationship 
I will hold you up when you can’t stand, I will wipe away your tears when you cry, I will fight for you when you give up and I will LOVE You Forever and Always!! This invitation is for a lady with a pure beautiful heart who understand the real meaning of love and care to be my soul mate with whom I can walk the rest of my life holding hands together until we do part one day. I am not concerned about your past and your Race or Religion I am 46years Sri Lankan Christian,Living in a European Country. fair in complexion 5’ 6" and medium built. I am very sensitive and down to earth. I love to laugh, talk and listen and with positive attitudes. I like if she can be my best friend and a true companion for the rest of my life. My priority is home, Home Sweet Home - there is No Place Like Home I am a very romantic person. I love going out for candle light dinners in romantic atmospheres, traveling, reading, listening to old time music, and cooking. I am a nature lover,If you feel that I am someone you would like to get to know please feel free to drop me a mail with some details of yourself Thanks for stopping and reading 
[Send message]   [Send email]   [Add to my Favorite]   [Report this Profile]
     


Members online: 13, Visitors Online: 78
Copyright © 2004-2021 Lankamatrimony.com. All rights reserved.